Reimagining Live Video: Delivering Reliable, Scalable, Low Latency Live Video Globally

Don’t miss this compelling webinar as three market-leading companies join forces to discuss the current tech and innovations delivering low latency live video to a global audience.

Thursday, February 3, 2022
9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 6 pm CET

Register

Lionel Bringuier
VP, Product

Ashok Lalwani
Sr. Product Manager

Pieter-Jan Speelmans
Co-Founder & CTO

Commercial Office
110 E 25th St
New York, NY 10010

Manufacturing & Development
2171 Sandy Drive
State College, PA 16803

© Copyright 2022 All rights reserved.

We'll cover:

✅ Apple Low Latency HLS: Real-World Implementation
✅ Solutions to Improve Latency to a Global Audience
✅ Camera-to-Screen Nuisances
✅ Exclusive End-to-End Solution Demo


Speakers